Video Game Henchmen
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

We're cheap and expendable.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Super Mario Galaxy 2!

Go down 
+2
VGH_Evan
Midnight_Walker
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Midnight_Walker
Banned
Banned
Midnight_Walker

Super Mario Galaxy 2! Empty
PostSubject: Super Mario Galaxy 2!   Super Mario Galaxy 2! EmptyThu 29 Jul 2010, 10:50 pm

I Just started playing this game but good god this is probably the beste mario game ever in life. I'm about a few hrs away from it topping my personal favorite mario64, and that's a big shoe to fill. Critics are giving game stellar reviews as well. (I'm surprised VGH hasn't written a review for it, yet.) If this doesn't get any goty awards.......sheeeeit.

Has anyone else played this game yet? Throw ur input in. If not I suggest all of you with a wii dust it off and get this game, like yesterday
Back to top Go down
VGH_Evan
Administrator
Administrator
VGH_Evan

PostSubject: Re: Super Mario Galaxy 2!   Super Mario Galaxy 2! EmptyThu 29 Jul 2010, 11:07 pm

I've played it, and I would write a review for it, but my sister loves Mario more than anyone I have ever met so she hogged it for awhile. From what I've played Super Mario Galaxy 2 doesn't offer a whole lot more than its predecessor, but that's not bad thing at all since Mario Galaxy 1 is amazing.
Back to top Go down
VGH_Jacob
Administrator
Administrator
VGH_Jacob

PostSubject: Re: Super Mario Galaxy 2!   Super Mario Galaxy 2! EmptyThu 29 Jul 2010, 11:21 pm

Super Mario Galaxy 1 was a great game, and from what I've heard SMG2 is more of the same, but possibly even better. I have yet to play it but hopefully I'll get around to dusting my Wii off to play it.
Back to top Go down
http://www.videogamehenchmen.com/
Forgotten_Gamer
Forgotten_Gamer

PostSubject: Re: Super Mario Galaxy 2!   Super Mario Galaxy 2! EmptyThu 29 Jul 2010, 11:34 pm